Happy Father’s Day, Dad!

10329020_10202650116871041_6278755288839190103_nDad, condensing you into a paragraph just isn’t possible. I am the person I am today because of God’s working in my life. One of the primary means of that work was and still remains you. You are a walking example of patience, self-sacrifice, and putting everyone else before yourself. You are a living demonstration of how to love and lead your wife well. You are generous with your time, love, care, and money. Your study of God’s word and your love for the Savior make you a walking encyclopedia of biblical and Christ-like wisdom. You are always there when I need you, even when it’s not convenient. You make me laugh like no one else can. I love you so much daddy! Thank you for pointing me to Jesus my whole life and for still being one of my best friends!

Leave a Reply

