Don’t Worry…

As I type the title that horrible song (my apologies to anyone in cyberspace that actually likes said song) comes to mind. I still don’t understand why they played it on children’s radio. Anyways, I digress. Today, this reminder has been so helpful!

Image

And this…

If you are God-centered, you will adjust your circumstances to what God wants to do. God has a right to interrupt your life. He is Lord. Whey you surrendered to Him as Lord, you gave Him the right to help Himself to your life anytime He wants. – Henry Blackaby, Claude King

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And I just found this cd and so far, I’m really liking it! Did I mention it was free?

 

One thought on “Don’t Worry…

Leave a Reply

