Adios Party

My care group/singles group had a good-bye party for me last night. Wow, I cried a lot. I left so encouraged. Probably more encouraged than I’ve been in a long time. I’m not too fond of sitting and having people talk about me for an hour, but wow, they were so kind. I’m so excited about my new adventure, but very sad to leave my dear friends and family. This is what happens after a long week, tiredness, and lots of crying…

71973_558791535404_28301675_32647766_6212041_n

…I get a little goofy. And just for the record, I was forced to wear that dumb hat!

One thought on “Adios Party

Leave a Reply

