Next Conference – I’m Gone :)

banner3 (2)As I’ve mentioned before, God has graciously provided a way for me to help Sovereign Grace Ministries with the Next Conference. I’m so grateful for this opportunity to grow in my skills and to serve the group of churches that has greatly impacted my life. I’m flying to Maryland today and I will be gone for a week and a half. Yep, that means no posts on this blog. :) I’ll be just a little busy. However, if you want to keep tabs of what’s going on, check out the following sites:

Next Blog

Next Twitter or search for the tag #thissisnext to view everyone’s tweets on the conference.

Next On FaceBook

Leave a Reply

