By This We Know Love

I posted this on the Next blog today. The video was just too good. It needed to be posted here too…

If someone were to ask me what my favorite part of the Next conference was, I would be stumped. How can you have a favorite? The teaching is stellar, the fellowship unbelievable, the morning devotions are helpful/instructive, and the memories are unforgettable!

However, there is an aspect of the conference that I do anticipate…undistracted time worshipping my Savior. The cares of life seem small and distractions seem less. These times have often been characterized by sweet fellowship, careful caring, and gentle correction with/by my Heavenly Father. Magnifying the Creator with over 2,000 fellow Christians; it doesn’t get any better this side of Heaven.

If you’ve never attended a Next conference, I hope this video whets your appetite. And if you’ve attended Next, watch the video anyways! You can never get enough of God-centered lyrics and passionate worship!


Update: I cannot get the video to post. Please click link and it will take you to the video.

By This We Know Love from Sovereign Grace Ministries on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

